Listen to my artist Exalt tonight on “Let’s Talk America” radio!

exalt-3-pic

Shana Thornton will feature music from my artist Exalt on her radio show “Let’s Talk America”, tonight at 7:30 PM EST/6:30 PM CST. Log onto : http://www.ltaradio.com or http://www.blogtalkradio.com/shanathornton/2017/02/01/cervical-health-awareness. You may also dial : (914) 803-4284. Let’s Talk America is an informative radio show that focuses on relevant talk, timely topics, and inspirational music. Be a part of this informative dialogue, as Shana focuses on cervical health awareness. Exalt’s music will be played towards the end of the show. Tell a friend and don’t miss it! Thank you!

Advertisements

Recap of my artist Billy Bradley, Jr.’s interview from this morning

billy-bradleyDid you miss Billy Bradley Jr.’s interview this morning on “Walking In Power”? No worries.. Listen here : http://www.blogtalkradio.com/wop/2017/01/31/billy-bradley-jr-and-heart-of-worship. Be blessed by this powerful interview, as we get back to the heart of worship!!! #HeartofWorshipFam

 

Tune in tomorrow morning to hear my artist Billy Bradley, Jr. and Heart of Worship!

Tune in tomorrow morning to hear my artist Billy Bradley, Jr. and Heart of Worship, as they will be featured on “Walking In Power” at 10 AM EST/9 AM CST. Be a part of this powerful interview by logging onto : http://www.blogtalkradio.com/wop/2017/01/31/billy-bradley-jr-and-heart-of-worship, or by dialing : 323-580-5717. Billy will be discussing his music, some of his biggest musical influences, and what ministry means to him.

billy-bradley